The Great Clean-Out.

We are going away next week, so most dinners this week have been an effort to clean out the refrigerator and freezer. Tuesday we had fajitas using steak tips and a single chicken breast that I had frozen. I had peppers and onions too, and we had it over rice with salsa and cheese. It was so hot it was nice to have a quick meal in a pan rather than the grill.

Last night I defrosted meatballs and sauce and we had spaghetti and meatballs. I also had some nice fresh green beans, so we added those for some veggies. I could have spaghetti and meatballs every night, so I was very happy.

0 Responses to “The Great Clean-Out.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

