Leftovers.

I find people either love or hate leftovers. I happen to love them; what is better than a meal you can eat twice? Last night we used leftovers from our deli tray that served our company lunch over the weekend. I made another chef salad using the cheese and meats from the tray, and the veggies from the crudite we had out for the guests. All I had to do was open a bag a lettuce and boil some eggs. And of course on the night I did almost no cooking, both kids decided to tell me that they LOVE my cooking and dinners. Funny!

0 Responses to “Leftovers.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

